Youth Leadership Academy Australia
Event List

Dream and Lead Primary Conference

View Dates & Locations

Melbourne
Coming soon!
Tuesday, 28th February 2023
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Venue TBA
Perth
Coming soon!
Wednesday, 1st March 2023
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre
Venue TBA
Adelaide
Coming soon!
Monday, 6th March 2023
Adelaide Convention Centre
Venue TBA
Brisbane
Coming soon!
Monday, 20th March 2023
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Venue TBA
Sydney
Coming soon!
Friday, 24th March 2023
Wesley Conference Centre
Venue TBA

Secondary Youth Leadership Conference

View Dates & Locations

Melbourne
Coming soon!
Monday, 27th February 2023
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Venue TBA
Perth
Coming soon!
Thursday, 2nd March 2023
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre
Venue TBA
Adelaide
Coming soon!
Tuesday, 7th March 2023
Adelaide Convention Centre
Venue TBA
Brisbane
Coming soon!
Tuesday, 21st March 2023
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre
Venue TBA
Sydney
Coming soon!
Monday, 27th March 2023
ICC Sydney - Darling Harbour Theatre
Venue TBA